## Tokyo Motor Show 60th Anniversary Memorial Parade: Guest List [ As of October 23 ]

	<i>.</i>	,	,	Parade	
	Company	Guest	Position	Vehicle	Passenger or Driver
1	SUZUKI MOTOR CORPORATION	Toshihiro Suzuki	Representative Director and President (COO)	Escudo	Driver
2	DAIHATSU MOTOR CO., LTD.	Masanori Mitsui	President	Cast Sport	Driver
3	TOYOTA MOTOR CORPORATION	Akio Toyoda	President、Member of the Board of Directors	Celica GT-Four	Driver
4	NISSAN MOTOR CO., LTD.	Hiroto Saikawa	Chief Competitive Officer	NISSAN Leaf	Driver
5	Japan Automobile Manufacturers Association, Inc. (NISSAN MOTOR CO., LTD.)	Shiro Nakamura	Chairman of the Motor Show Special Committee (Senior Vice President & Chief Creative Officer)	Datsun 1000 Sedan	Passenger
6	FUJI HEAVY INDUSTRIES LTD.	Yasuyuki Yoshinaga	President and CEO	Subaru 360	Driver
7	HONDA MOTOR CO., LTD.	Fumihiko Ike	Chairman and Representative Director	S660	Driver
8		Takahiro Hachigo	President, Chief Executive Officer and Representative Director	NSX-S	Driver
9	MAZDA MOTOR CORPORATION	Masamichi Kogai	Representative Director President and CEO	Cosmo Sport	Driver
10	MITSUBISHI MOTORS CORPORATION	Tetsuro Aikawa	President, COO	i-MiEV	Driver
11	ISUZU MOTORS LIMITED	Masanori Katayama	President and Representative Director	117 Coupe	Driver
12	HINO MOTORS, LTD.	Yasuhiko Ichihashi	President, Member of the Board	Contessa 1300 Coupe	Driver
13	MITSUBISHI FUSO TRUCK & BUS CORPORATION	Tameo Miwa	Senior Vice President	Canter EcoHybrid	Passenger
14	UD TRUCKS CORPORATION	Yoshihiro Murakami	President	Quon	Passenger
15	KAWASAKI HEAVY INDUSTRIES, LTD.	Yuji Horiuchi	General Manager, Research & Development Division Motorcycle & Engine Company	W800	Driver
16	SUZUKI MOTOR CORPORATION (Motorcycles)	Tatsuya Shinkai	Deputy Executive General Manager Motorcycle Operations	GSX-R750	Driver
17	HONDA MOTORCYCLES JAPAN CO., LTD.	Chiaki KATO	President	CB400 SUPER FOUR	Driver
18	YAMAHA MOTOR CO., LTD.	Hiroyuki Yanagi	President and Representative Director	BOLT-R	Driver
19	Japan Automobile Importers Association (JAIA) (BMW Japan Corp)	Peter Kronschnabl	Chairman (President)	BMW i8	Driver
_					